Contact Us / Credits - TSFF 2020

Experience "LIVE" Cinema
"Where Images and Music do the talking"
Experience "LIVE" Cinema
"Where Images and Music do the talking"
Go to content

Toronto SILENT FILM Festival
140 Rhodes Ave.
Toronto ON
Canada M4L 3A1
Media Contact: Shirley Hughes

Interested in becoming a sponsor, or perhaps you would like to help out by purchasing an ad in one (or all) of our programme notes...
the Toronto SILENT FILM Festival would love to hear from you.

We are always looking for volunteers to help us out.  What we are looking for are enthusiastic, friendly people for event support. You’ll get a nifty t-shirt and be able to see some amazing films too.
Please email us with your full name, email contact info, main telephone contact number and any prior experience at festivals that you may have had (not a perquisite). Our volunteer manager will contact you with more information. Your privacy is important to us, so note that your contact info will never be shared and will only be used internally. While we appreciate everyone contacting us, being on the contact list will not guarantee you of a shift and consideration will be given to those who have volunteered with us before.

2020 Cast of Characters

Festival Directors Shirley Hughes, Marc Wonnacott
Art Director/Designer/Webmaster  Marc Wonnacott
Head  Programmers   Shirley Hughes, Chris Seguin (Comedy)
Volunteers  Susan O’Hara, Chris MaGee, Lucy  Walker and the finest group of volunteers any festival could have
Musical Artists: Tania Gill, Jordan Klapman, Fern  Lindzon, Morgan-Paige Melbourne, Bill O’Meara, Laura Sgroi
Piano Wrangler: Bill Lasovich
The Projectionists and Staff at Royal Cinema, Fox Theatre, Revue Cinema,
Raffle Support:
Special Effects and other stuff
Maureen Nolan (Festival Photographer)
Greg Woods (The G Man)
Suppliers: Anderson Press, Long & McQuade, Azure Productions, T-shirt Guys, Crucial Pins
Special Thanks for their support, advice and inspiration
Ben Model
Beth Ann Gallagher
the late Barry  Chapman
SouthWest Silents
Philippe Spurrell
Nora Fiore
Toronto Film Society
Toronto Theatre Organ  Society
Christina  Stewart
Reg  Hartt
And film fans  across the planet


Festival Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec commodo sapien et dapibus consequat. Phasellus a sagittis massa. Suspendisse potenti.
Duis non arcu venenatis, cursus ex.
website design ebk-ink creative service
© Toronto SILENT FILM Festival 2010-2019.

Back to content